Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will close on Monday, February 19, 2018 in observance of President’s Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will close on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 in observance of Mardi Gras.

#OurBayouVotes at Thibodaux High School

On Monday, February 5, 2018, Annette Fontana, Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court, presented #OurBayouVotes, a voting program, to seniors at Thibodaux High School with the assistance of Michael Boudreaux, Lafourche Parish Registrar of Voters and Billy Chiasson, Election Manager with the Secretary of State. The program included several interactive activities that allowed students to understandRead More

Closure Notice

Due to weather conditions, the Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s Office will be closed Wednesday, January 17, 2018.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will close on Monday, January 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will close on Monday, December 25, 2017, and Tuesday, December 26, 2017 in observance of Christmas and on Monday, January 1, 2018, and Tuesday, January 2, 2018 in observance of New Years.

CLOSURE NOTICE

Due to weather conditions, the Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s Office will close today, December 8, 2017, at 1:30 p.m. Court with Judge Lanier in Division “C” will remain set for 1:30 p.m.

Office Closed for Thanksgiving

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will close on Thursday, November 23, 2017, and Friday, November 24, 2017 in observance of Thanksgiving.