Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2023 and Friday November 24, 2023 in observance of Thanksgiving.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, November 10, 2023 in observance of Veterans Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Tuesday, November 1, 2023 in observance of All Saints Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s Office will be closed on Monday, July 3, 2023 and Tuesday, July 4, 2023 in observance of Independence Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Friday, April 7, 2023 in observance of Good Friday.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2023 in observance of President’s Day and on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 in observance of Mardi Gras.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2023 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Office Closure for New Year

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023 in observance of the New Year.

Office Closure for Christmas

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022 in observance of the Christmas Holidays.