Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Friday, March 29, 2024 in observance of Good Friday.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Monday, February 19, 2024 in observance of President’s Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court will be closed on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 in observance of Mardi Gras.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Monday, January 15, 2024 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s Office will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2024 and Tuesday, January 2, 2024 in observance of the New Year.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s Office will be closed on Monday, December 25, 2023 and Tuesday, December 26, 2023 in observance of Christmas.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2023 and Friday November 24, 2023 in observance of Thanksgiving.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, November 10, 2023 in observance of Veterans Day.

Office Closure

The Lafourche Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Tuesday, November 1, 2023 in observance of All Saints Day.